COLLEGE OF NURSING GURU EDUCATION TRUST KUTTAPPUZHA P.O THIRUVALLA MEMBERS OF ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE 2021-22

Name	Designation
Rev.Fr. Sijo Pandapallil	Managing Trustee
Adv. Princy Varghese (legal advisor)	Administrative Head
Prof.(Mrs). Sherine Peter	Principal
Prof. Mrs. Anitha John	Vice principal
Mrs. Shincy Thomas	IV year Co-ordinator
Mrs. Soumyamol jacob	Assistant lecturer
Mrs. Elsa Aswathy joy	Assistant professor
Mrs. Salini Lisa Cyriac	I year Co-ordinator
Mrs. Thanuja Ann Varghese	Teaching Faculty Representative
Mrs. Soumyamol R	Non Teaching faculty
Mrs. Suma Varghese	Hostel Warden
Mr P. C Vinod	CI Police, Thiruvalla
Mr. Thomas Jacob	Municipal Counsellor
Mr. Aniyamma Scaria	Parent Representative
Ms. Della Catherin Ms. Gopika	IV Year B. Sc. Nursing Students
Ms. Anagha .T.Abraham Ms. Milcah Reenar Rajan	II1Year B. Sc. Nursing Students
Ms. Alen Catherin austin Ms. Christeena jiju	I 1Year B. Sc. Nursing Students
Ms. Aiswarya Mr. Indrajith Gangadharan	1st year B.sc nursing students

Antiragging Squad

Name	Designation
Prof.(Mrs). Sherine Peter	Principal
Prof. Mrs. Anitha John	Vice principal
Mrs. Shincy Thomas	Asso. Professor
Mrs. Salini Lisa Cyriac	Assoc.Professor
Mrs. Elsa Aswathy Joy	Asst. professor
Mrs. Soumya mol Jacob	Asst. Lecturer
Mrs. Thanuja Ann Varghese	Asst. Lecturer
Mrs. Suma Varghese	Warden